Click On 4: Test Booklet CD-ROM

Virginia Evans
Neil O'Sullivan
Express Publishing
Αριθμός Έκδοσης: 1
ISBN: 978-1-78098-769-9
Κυκλοφορεί - Εκκρεμής εγγραφή
Τιμή: 6.45€ Φ.Π.Α.: 23%
(Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 15-05-2012)

"Click On" is a five-level course consisting of five modules each for learners of English from complete beginner to intermediate level. In full colour, the course combines active English language learning with a variety of lively topics presented in themed units. Its well-organised syllabus promotes the gradual development of all four language skills needed by learners to communicate effectively in English. The cross-cultural approach of the course stimulates learners' interest, focusing on topics carefully chosen to motivate. The Student/s Book and the Workbook for each level are designed to be covered in approximately 80 to 100 hours of classroom work.

Key Features:
- five modules of two units each, per level (Click On Starter has got three modules)
- realistic, stimulating dialogues featuring people in everyday situations
- development of vocabulary skills through interactive tasks
- exploring grammar tasks with thorough practice of grammar structures
- clear presentation and thorough practice of the target language
- a wide variety of listening practice
- writing sections containing models and project work
- a wide range of stimulating and interesting texts
- games, pronunciation sections and songs
- regular revision units
- a story in episodes giving learners the chance to have fun while learning
- fully dramatised audio CDs
- fully animated DVDs
- special section on British and American culture